How-To: Delete or Cancel Your Tidepool Account

If you wish to stop using Tidepool and delete your account, please email your request to support@tidepool.org

Please also share your account with support@tidepool.org via the share option in your account: Share

Deletion is currently a manual process. We will reach out to confirm as soon as your account is deleted. Please Note: We cannot restore accounts that have been deleted. If you would prefer to just remove data from an upload, please email and share, and give us information about the problematic data. 

If you are considering deleting your account due to privacy concerns, please feel free to review our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, or to ask us if you have specific questions. 

Please let us know viasupport@tidepool.org if you have any questions! 


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us