Only Clinic Admins can delete an existing patient tag from your list of available tags.
Click “Patient Tags” to open the Patient Tag menu.
Click "Edit Available Patient Tags" to review available patient tags to be deleted.
Click the trash can icon next to the tag you want to delete. You will be asked to confirm this request.
If a tag is deleted, it will be removed from all matching patient accounts in the list with that applied tag.